Events / Show Dates and Meetings 2021

There is a temporary committee on board until the A.G.M. which  is booked for  Monday 25th Oct at the Conservative Club in Churchtown at 7.30pm.

The new committee to be elected David Howe as Chairman.

John Waltho as Secretary

Michael Sandiford Treasurer.

Andrene Crofts   Newsletter.

Max Ferrie is to resign as Webmaster